New Perception of Effective Time Management

Time tracking software is perfect for individuals and teams of all sizes. Free on Beta.

SAVE UP TO 25% WITH YEARLY
Bill Monthly
Bill Yearly
Starter Free
Self management & freelance

free on beta

0$

user per month
img1-2 free active users
img4 Active integrations
Team
Best for teams & companies

free on beta

6$

iconuser per month
imgUnlimited active users
imgUnlimited Active integrations
imgDiscount for teams of 25+ users
Enterprise
Best for large companies

free on beta

Custom

for large teams
imgUnlimited functionality
imgExtra features development
imgNeeds-based agile analytics
imgDedicated account manager
img99.9% uptime SLA

Frequently Asked Questions

How are users counted?

Only active, time tracking users are counted towards your plan limit. You are free to enable and disable users as you see fit.

Do you have monthly and yearly billing options?

Yes! We offer either monthly or yearly billing options. The yearly billing option is always cheaper (usually ~25% discount). For example, the Team plan is $8 per active member per month in the monthly option, but $6 in the yearly option.

Can I use DueFocus for free?

Absolutely! DueFocus is completely free to use indefinitely for 1-2 active users.

How is the payment being processed?

We use Stripe to process your payment. It's the same payment provider used in products such as Twitter, Pinterest, and Lyft. We do not handle your credit card information directly.

Do you offer discounts?

We are building an innovative time tracker for You and would like to create it with You. Get up to 50% discount on release by interacting with us via Intercom or by building our Product Roadmap.

Can I change my plan later?

Yes, you can upgrade your plan at any time. You will be credited for the remainder of your current plan and charged for your new plan when you upgrade. However you cannot downgrade your plan.

What should I do if I want to cancel my service?

Its quite simple. If you realize that DueFocus isn’t for you, just cancel subscription before your next billing period. This date is listed on your billing page. Unfortunately, we can’t refund you for partial use or the amount of time left in your subscription.